Dieter LEENDERS

Mr Dieter LEENDERS completed his Master's in law at the University of Antwerp in 2002. He immediately began a work placement with Ms Ria Hens afterwards in 2002. From 2004 until today, he has been associated with the firm of Reyns advocaten in Beveren-Waas. In 2009, he founded Le Neu advocaten along with Ms Vanessa Neut. Mr Leenders has also been the deputy Justice of the Peace in the canton of Beveren-Waas since 2010.

  • Inheritances and divorces, individual rights (the condition and capabilities of people, marriage, claims to parentage and parentage disputes, adoption), marital property law (marriage systems, gifts, inheritances, wills), family criminal law
  • International divorces
  • Civil liability, insurance, traffic law, injury

Dutch - French - English

Vanessa NEUT

Ms Vanessa NEUT completed her Master's in law with distinction at the University of Antwerp in 2002. Immediately afterwards, she began her work placement at elegis law firm in Antwerp in 2002, where she, after receiving high-quality training, expanded her knowledge and further specialised in the legal areas below. Since 2008, she has also provided legal support to AGORIA (=federation of the technological industry) and its members.

  • General contract law:
    • editing, negotiations, and review of contracts
    • real-estate
    • construction law
    • rental law
  • Inheritance law - settlement and distribution
  • Business law:
    • unfreezing company assets
    • transfer of shares
    • management agreements
    • distribution, commercial agencies
    • (software) licensing agreements
    • collections
    • general terms and conditions
Dutch - French - English

Gert HERMANS

Master Gert Hermans graduated in 2001 with a Master of Law from the University of Antwerp. He then took a specialist training course in corporate law at the University of Ghent for one year. In 2002, Master Hermans began his internship at law firm Caluwaerts and Uytterhoeven in Antwerp, where he gained experience primarily in commercial and company law, as well as civil law (construction law, spatial planning, and urban development). After his internship, Master Hermans was admitted to the Antwerp Bar Association. He was also admitted to the Turnhout Bar Association after becoming a partner at law firm Van Overstraeten in Mol. Since his appointment as a bankruptcy administrator in 2011, Master Hermans has been handling bankruptcy cases for the Antwerp Business Court's Turnhout department. Following the merger of the Antwerp and Turnhout Bar Associations, his office was integrated into that of Le Neu lawyers in 2019, and now operates in both Antwerp and Turnhout.

  • Corporate and company law
  • Construction law
  • Bankruptcy
  • Planning and urban development

Dutch - French - English

Dieter LEENDERS

Me Dieter LEENDERS a obtenu en 2002 son Master en droit à l’université d’ Anvers. Après ses études il a commencé son stage en 2002 chez Me Ria Hens. De 2004 jusqu’ à présent il est attaché au bureau Reyns avocats à Beveren-Waas. En 2009 il a creé avec Me Vanessa Neut le bureau Le Neu avocats. Depuis 2010 Me Leenders est également juge de paix suppléant au canton de Beveren-Waas.

  • Successions et divorces, le droit des personnes (état et capacité des personnes, mariage, litiges se rapportant à la filiation, adoption), conventions matrimoniales,(régimes matrimoniaux, donations, successions, testaments) droit pénal de la famille
  • Divorces internationaux
  • Responsabilité civile, assurances , roulage, dommages corporels

néerlandais-français-anglais

Vanessa NEUT

Me Vanessa NEUT a obtenu en 2002 son Master en droit avec distinction à l’université d’ Anvers. Après ses études elle a commencé son stage en 2002 chez elegis avocats à Anvers, d’où après une solide formation elle a étendu ses connaissances et s’est spécialisée davantage dans les matières ci-après citées. Depuis 2008 elle procure également un soutien juridique à AGORIA (fédération de l’industrie technologique) et à ses membres.

  • Le droit général des contrats:
    • rédaction, négociation et vérification des contrats
    • biens immobiliers
    • bâtiment et droit de la construction
    • louage
  • Successions - liquidation et partage
  • Le droit des entreprises:
    • remise en fonctionnement de sociétés
    • transfert d’ actions
    • conventions de management
    • distribution, agence
    • conventions de licence (software)n
    • recouvrement
    • rédaction de conditions générales
néerlandais-français-anglais

Gert HERMANS

Monsieur Gert HERMANS a obtenu son Master en droit à l’Université d’Anvers en 2001. Ensuite il a, pendant un an, approfondi ses connaissances en droit des affaires durant une formation spécialisée d’administrateur judiciaire à l’Université de Gand. Plus tard, en 2002, il a entamé son stage au Cabinet d’avocats Caluwaerts en Uytterhoeven à Anvers, où il a acquis de l’expérience en matière de droit commercial et des sociétés, mais aussi en matière de droit civil (droit de construction, aménagement du territoire et du développement urbain). Après son stage, il a été inscrit au tableau de l’ordre des avocats au barreau d’Anvers. Après qu’il est devenu membre au Cabinet d’avocats Van Overstraeten à Mol (Pays-Bas), il a également été inscrit au tableau de l’ordre des avocats au barreau de Turnhout. Depuis sa nomination en tant qu’administrateur judiciaire en 2011, il liquide les faillites devant le tribunal de l’entreprise d’Anvers, département Turnhout. Après la fusion des barreaux d’Anvers et de Turnhout, en 2019, il a intégré son cabinet dans le groupement d’avocats Le Neu, et est actuellement actif à Anvers ainsi qu’à Turnhout.  

  • Droit des sociétés et des entreprises
  • Droit de construction
  • Droit de faillite
  • Aménagement du territoire et du développement urbain

néerlandais- français-anglais